Back To Life, Back To Reality

The bubble has burst. My gestation is complete. The warm, soft, soothing home I’ve been in for the last 2 years is gone. I have been forced out, kicking and screaming into the real world.

Well, that’s perhaps a bit over dramatic.

I’m referring to my time in the Contemporary Music and Technology program at Selkirk College, where over the past couple years, I’ve had pretty much the best time of my life. I’ve said it before and I’ll probably say it again: If I had unlimited time and resources, I would spend the rest of my life at music school. But alas, the bills, they must be paid. And so after a brief hiatus, I’ve returned to the world of self-promotion via blogging.

I hoping that this site won’t only be used to shamelessly plug every little thing I do, and that I’ll also publish a few ramblings and musings while I’m all jimmied up on what could possibly be expired Alphagettis (which is, indeed, my current state). So please do check back often to see if I’m still alive, and to keep up to date with all the hot Tall Cans news (THERE IS NO NEWS TO REPORT NOW – REMAIN CALM).

Godspeed!

Leave a Reply

