Check out my film score for the short Bioshock based film “The Brothers Rapture”.

Good eve,

I’m gonna take a little break from my tour updates to talk about something even more exciting (if that’s even possible). As I mentioned in my blog almost half a year ago now, I scored a short film called “The Brothers Rapture”, which is set in the Bioshock universe. When I scored the film, I hadn’t yet played the video game, so a few things didn’t make sense to me at the time, like “What is ADAM?”, “Who is Andrew Ryan?” and “Why do I care?”  But now, I’ve played the game (and loved it), and it only made me love the short film even more.

The film has now been released, and I’m really happy to see that it’s being received quite well. WATCH IT HERE!!!!

If you’re really tickled pink by the film, and especially the score, you can download the music here: http://thebrothersrapture.bandcamp.com/

This film truly is a labour of love, and that’s why it’s so great to see people so excited to get another glimpse at the city of Rapture. I hope you enjoy it.

Godspeed!

 

 

Leave a Reply

